Styrelsen

Rebecca Stern
Rebecca Stern
Professor
Föreståndare

Rebecca.Stern@jur.uu.se
Iain Cameron
Iain Cameron
Professor


Iain.Cameron@jur.uu.se
Olle Mårsäter
Olle Mårsäter
Universitetslektor


Olle.Marsater@jur.uu.se
Inger Österdahl
Inger Österdahl
Professor


Inger.Osterdahl@jur.uu.se

 
Ola Engdahl
Ola Engdahl
Specialrådgivare, UD-FMR


Ola.Engdahl@gov.se

 
Steffen Hindelang
Steffen Hindelang
Professor


steffen.hindelang@jur.uu.se

 
Niklas Kebbon
Niklas Kebbon
Enhetschef UD-FMR
(UD:s enhet för folkrätt,
mänskliga rättigheter och
traktatsrätt)
Martin Dawidowicz
Martin Dawidowicz
Universitetslektor


martin.dawidowicz@jur.uu.se
Martin Ratcovich
Martin Ratcovich Leopardi
Specialrådgivare, UD-FMR


Martin.Ratcovich.Leopardi@gov.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2024-03-04