Board of Directors

Rebecca Stern
Rebecca Stern
Professor
Director of the Institute

Rebecca.Stern@jur.uu.se
Iain Cameron
Iain Cameron
Professor


Iain.Cameron@jur.uu.se
Olle Mårsäter
Olle Mårsäter
Senior Lecturer


Olle.Marsater@jur.uu.se
Inger Österdahl
Inger Österdahl
Professor


Inger.Osterdahl@jur.uu.se

 
Ola Engdahl
Ola Engdahl
Special advisor
Department for International
Law of the Ministry of Foreign
Affairs, Human Rights and
treaty law
Ola.Engdahl@gov.se
Steffen Hindelang
Steffen Hindelang
Professor


steffen.hindelang@jur.uu.se

 
Niklas Kebbon
Niklas Kebbon
Head of Unit UD-FMR
(Department for International
Law of the Ministry of Foreign
Affairs, Human Rights and
treaty law)
 
Martin Dawidowicz
Martin Dawidowicz
Senior Lecturer



martin.dawidowicz@jur.uu.se
 
Martin Ratcovich
Martin Ratcovich Leopardi
Special advisor
Department for International
Law of the Ministry of Foreign
Affairs, Human Rights and
treaty law
Martin.Ratcovich.Leopardi@gov.se
Last modified: 2024-03-04